Easter 2017: Backwoods Edition

Hey guys! If you read my blog post from last week, The Great Debate: Hammock vs. Tent, you’ll remember that I went camping last weekend. I was able to capture a lot of beautiful photos from the weekend. I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m always a sucker for getting lost at looking at a good nature photo, so I thought I’d share with you my thinglink I made about my trip last weekend.

Also if you like something like this, check out my other post about The White Mountains and all those great photos too!

Leave a Reply

